Skip to content

180 voices. 180 stories. #edu180impact

Stephen, a learner and headmaster, writes…

The edu180atl project gave me the opportunity, even the demand to reflect fast, write fast, think fast, and point my camera at the woodpecker fast – but in fast ways that were creative, inspirational (for me anyway), fun, adrenalin-inducing, and exciting.

The idea itself is a great one, and I was honored to be included.  I didn’t necessarily think differently about schools or learning as a result – but I was led to read a lot of different writings by people engaged in education, and I appreciate that immensely.  Every person I read had something truly important to say, and that was fantastic!  I felt a certain kinship each time I read someone else’s work, especially if I commented on it.

Thanks for the chance to writeandreflect!

180 voices. 180 stories.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

