Skip to content

180 voices. 180 stories #edu180impact

In June, Elizabeth applied to write for the edu180atl project and remarked,

As I read the beta version posts, I smiled, I thought, I wondered. This is a chorus I’d like to sing with. I’m good at harmonizing, adding a note that makes you turn your head to the side, surprised at an unexpected interval. I’d appreciate the chance to add my voice.

This week, Carter, a learner and teacher of junior high kiddos, writes…

I love, love, love hearing from such a medley of voices and learners all over Atlanta…

I wish I read it on a more daily/regular basis, but that’s my own fault.  Any time I read a post, I am inspired.

What an idea, and what a gift.

THANK YOU!

180 voices. 180 stories.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

