Skip to content

180 voices. 180 stories. #edu180impact

Katie, a learner and high school student, writes…

This project showed me that even on those “dead” days of just trudging through each hour, waiting until quitting time, I did actually think. I did actually learn something valuable. Normally it’s some insight into who I am and how I respond to the world’s turbulence and challenges.  It’s a piece of knowledge that helped me to more fully know myself. And for an angsty teenager, that is a special thing.

180 voices. 180 stories.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

